Covid19FSS.PNG

Parents and Guardians,


The Reed-Custer CUSD is always available to support our students.


Below, you will find the names of our Director of Special Servies, District Psychologist, Social Workers, and Guidance Counselors. Please feel free to contact them at any time. We also encourage you to use the following websites to assist with conversations between you and your student(s) regarding COVID-19.


Aunt Martha's Health & Wellness - Youth Physicals by Appointment

Aunt Martha's Health & Wellness​ - Free COVID-19 Testing

Helping Children Cope with Changes Resulting From COVID-19 – National Association of School Psychologists

Supporting Families During COVID-19 – Child Mind Institute

Coronavirus Resources for Kids, Parents, and Educators – Whole Child Counseling

Talking to Children About Coronavirus Disease – Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Food Assistance and Essential Services​ - Provided by Will County Covid-19 Response

findhelp.org​ - A collection of resources during the pandemic filtered by zip code.

FamilySupport.png


District Support Contacts

Meghan Domanszky, District Director of Special Services

meghan.domanszky@rc255.net 


Vicky O’Brien, District Psychologist

victoria.obrien@rc255.net 


Jill Chinski, RCES Social Worker

jill.chinski@rc255.net


Jessica Yoakum, RCES Behavior Interventionist

jessica.yoakum@rc255.net 


Sonia Shaikh, RCES/RCMS Social Worker

sonia.shaikh@rc255.net 


Lucy Friedl, RCMS Guidance Counselor

lucy.friedl@rc25.net


Erin Lehman, RCHS Social Worker

erin.lehman@rc255.net 







​​​​