Board Of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

(Pictured above, left to right)
Melissa Micklos
Michael Grace
Chris Cavanaugh, Vice President
Greg Boyer, President
Jesse Morris, Secretary
Devin Dransfeldt
Kris Van Duyne
The Board of Education meets the third Wednesday (generally) of each month.  Please see the annual meeting schedule below for exact dates.  Executive/Closed session begins at 5:30PM with the Public/Open session following at 6:30PM.  All meetings are held at the Reed-Custer Stephen Hanks Administration Center, 255 Comet Drive, Braidwood, IL 60408.